Board Of Directors - Jagat Trading Enterprises Limited, New Delhi

Search in JTEL
Jagat Trading Enterprises Limited
Go to content

Main menu:

About Us
Our Board Of Directors

Board of Directors:

  • Shri Chander Bhan Gupta  : DIN : 00058863

  • Shri Praveen Kumar Goel  : DIN : 00021153

  • Shri Vikas Jalan                    : DIN : 01714220

  • Smt. Swagata Das               : DIN : 06913656 (W.E.F. 15.09.2014)

The Company has appointed Registrar and share Transfer Agent to M/s. Skyline Financial Services Pvt. Ltd,  D-153A, 1 st Floor, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi 110020,, Phone: 011-26812682-83, Fax 011- 26818681 and email id:

Company is listed at Delhi Stock Exchange Limited having File No 4026

SEBI vide its order Dated 19.11.2014 has de-recognised the Delhi Stock Exchange (DSE).

ISIN: INE321F01011 for Dematerlisation of Scrip

Back to content | Back to main menu